Welcome to the Grand Hotel Aleksandrovski! ✮✮✮✮

Aleksandrovski is the first  world-class hotel 4✮ which is located in the very center of Vladikavkaz, the capital of North Ossetia. Your stay in the hotel will be surrounded by an atmosphere of elegant luxury and magnitude of the imperial age.

The hotel is located on Mira Avenue, which earlier was named as Aleksandrovski in honor of the Emperor Alexander II. The Grand Hotel Aleksandrovski follows the legendary traditions with solicitude. All the details in the hotel – from a friendly doorman to the panoramic views of the mountain peaks - meet the high demands of our guests. 

Showy hall leads you to the exquisite rooms which feature all you might need for the comfortable stay. The service philosophy of the hotel is based on the synergy of the international standards of hospitality and sincere care of the private comfort of every guest.

The Grand Hotel Aleksandrovski offers you a wide range of individual services whether you travel on business or leisure. It is an ideal place for conducting conferences and other business events. It has all conditions for your comfortable stay: luxurious rooms, restaurant service at the highest level, SPA area and a wide variety of facilities for special events and business meetings.

Once you are our guest, you will always feel yourself home in the Grand Hotel Aleksandrovski.

The Grand Hotel Aleksandrovski will fill your stay in Vladikavkaz with warm memories and exclusive luxurious comfort.

Добро пожаловать
в гранд-отель «Александровский»!  ✮✮✮✮
«Александровский» - первый 4-звездочный отель мирового уровня, расположенный в самом центре Владикавказа, столицы Северной Осетии. Пребывание в отеле позволит Вам окунуться в атмосферу элегантной роскоши и величия императорской эпохи. 

Отель находится на проспекте Мира, который ранее именовался Александровским в честь императора Александра II. Гранд-отель «Александровский» бережно хранит традиции тех легендарных времен. Каждая деталь отеля – от приветствия швейцара до панорамных видов на горные вершины - соответствует высоким запросам наших гостей.  

Из эффектного холла Вы попадете в изысканные номера, оснащенные всем необходимым для комфортного пребывания. Благородный классический интерьер сочетается с современными технологиями, обеспечивая идеальные условия для Вашего отдыха. В основу философии обслуживания заложены международные стандарты гостеприимства и искренняя забота об индивидуальном комфорте каждого гостя.

Гранд-отель предоставляет широкий спектр индивидуальных услуг для деловых путешественников и отдыхающих гостей, а также является идеальным местом для проведения конференций и других бизнес-мероприятий. Здесь есть все условия для комфортного пребывания: роскошные номера, ресторанное обслуживание высочайшего уровня, SPA-комплекс и широкие возможности для проведения торжественных и деловых мероприятий.  

Однажды став нашим гостем, Вы будете чувствовать себя здесь как дома всегда. Гранд-отель «Александровский» наполнит Ваше пребывание во Владикавказе теплыми воспоминаниями и исключительной роскошью комфорта.
) || B_PROLOG_INCLUDED!==true)die();?